Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Arize Breakfast Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Camp Creek Marketplace

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Arize Breakfast Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Preston 15 days ago

Arize Breakfast

Wasn't very good.. first it was cold which is weird because even though I was late picking it up it wasn't ready.. had to wait another 10 minutes and yet it was cold when I got home 5 minutes later

Designingonu about 1 month ago

Salmon Croquettes

First, I would like to say I have made frequent stops at Arize on a various occasions.. I like the atmosphere and the preparation of whatever ordered never failed me.. However, my recent experience this past Sunday was disappointing... Tasted my croquettes they were over cooked tasted of old oil, my curry grits was cold hardened, my Coco Bread tasted stale.. I informed my waitress, she then informed management the option was you will have to still pay half of the meal because you tasted the food and had coffee.. The question I asked.. " why I'm paying for half of food that you clearly see has not been touched..What happened to saying we can prepare fresh food for you? When I mentioned what about preparing me fresh food since I'm paying $3 less than the original menu price anyway.. The manager who did not mention her name - my first time seeing her-as a manager.. Normally an older gentleman comes around and ask about the liking of the food.. Anyway, after she asked was I going to take the food with me.. Why the hell would I take the food with me.. What reason did I go there in the first place to have breakfast in that environment.. The end result paid for the food, did not reorder, will not go there again.. Customer Service is very important people!

Traveon about 1 month ago

French Toast

My husband and I went to Arize for breakfast and it was being delicious. I'm glad we found a restaurant closer to where we live. Arize is a true hidden gem.

Latoya 3 months ago

Coco Bread

Was hot and fresh

Latoya 3 months ago

Avacado

The avocado was very fresh Went on my food very well.

Lylahand 29 days ago

Spice Up Ya Life Omelet

Ordered the Spice up ya' life omelet on Uber Eats with a side of Potatoes and onions. I must say one of the tastiest dishes I have had in some time from take out.The food was hot when delivered and a good portion of each dish seasoned and cooked to perfection. I normally don't care for chicken sausage but I this dish has changed my opinion!

Nina about 1 month ago

Cheese Grits

Has to be some of the best grits I’ve ever had!

Sophia 2 months ago

Waffle

I don't know if it was the syrup or the waffle but it was delicious

Latoya 3 months ago

Veg It Up

It was delicious nicely old fashion omelette enjoyed it.

Dei 4 months ago

Curry Grits

Best grits ever had.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA